Smile Quotes ~ 1


inspirational-dalily-smile-quotes

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.”
― Dr. Seuss

“Peace begins with a smile.”
― Mother Teresa

“I was smiling yesterday, I am smiling today and I will smile tomorrow. Simply because life is too short to cry for anything.”
― Santosh Kalwar, Quote Me Everyday

“Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy.”
― Thich Nhat Hanh

“More smiling, less worrying. More compassion, less judgment. More blessed, less stressed. More love, less hate.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

“Oh no. Don’t smile. You’ll kill me. I stop breathing when you smile.”
― Tessa Dare, A Lady of Persuasion

“You can only hold a smile for so long, after that it’s just teeth.”
― Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible Monsters

“Always find opportunities to make someone smile, and to offer random acts of kindness in everyday life.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

“Be the reason someone smiles. Be the reason someone feels loved and believes in the goodness in people.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

“If I can see pain in your eyes then share with me your tears. If I can see joy in your eyes then share with me your smile.”
― Santosh Kalwar

“You’ll find that life is still worthwhile, if you just smile.”
― Charlie Chaplin

“Smile more. Smiling can make you and others happy.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

“Let us make one point, that we meet each other with a smile, when it is difficult to smile. Smile at each other, make time for each other in your family.”
― Mother Teresa

“Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.”
― Mother Teresa

Quote

Leave a comment